7 Tips To Conducting A Great Client Discovery

by
731 731 people viewed this event.

7 Tips To Conducting A Great Client Discovery

This is an interactive network event. All business advisors welcome. Peter Hickey will lead the session and call on practical ideas and solutions from the group.

Client Discovery meetings are essential to building a Business Advisory. This is a fundamental part of the CPBA course. During this session we will demonstrate a client discovery template and some phrases that advisors use to “open up” their client and deep dive into issues.

We will then split up into groups where advisors from all different fields can talk about their first-hand experiences. We will then re-convene into the larger group and discuss the top 7 tips from the session.

THIS WILL IMMEDIATELY BE FOLLOWED BY THE POWER NETWORKING SESSION

Meet other Business Advisors from the Institute. Build good relationships. Discuss opportunities and potential referral work. Immediately following this months presentation is our monthly networking session. Meet other business advisors from your area.

Topics Covered:
1. How to open your client up with hot phases
2. Client Discovery templates and how to use them

This is a live and interactive event, which will be a lot of fun. Anyone that has built a practice should bring at least one tip for the group.

MARK THIS IN YOUR CALENDAR

Sydney, Australia – Fri, 22 Apr 2022 at 8:30 am AEST

New York, USA – Thu, 21 Apr 2022 at 6:30 pm EDT

New Zealand – Fri, 22 Apr 2022 at 11:30 am NZDT

Additional Details

Link To Event Page - Register and it will be emailed to you

Organiser Logo for thumbnail -

Type - Institute Event

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://rw767.infusionsoft.com/app/form/apr22-client-discovery →

 

Date And Time

April 22, 2022 08:30 AM to
April 22, 2022 09:30 AM
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends