How Much Should A Consultant Or Advisor Charge Per Hour?

by
1863 1863 people viewed this event.

This is an interactive network event. All business advisors welcome.

This Webinar Will Be Facilitated By

Peter Hickey

CEO of the Institute Of Advisors

Network and meet other advisors and find out the answer.

If you are new this is a good chance to hear from more experienced advisors and make new contacts.

This session is run as a network session. There will be a combination of new start advisors, experienced advisors as well as independent consultants, accountants and bookkeepers.

  • Network with other advisors
  • Hear what advisors are charging from independent small consultants to accounting firms.
  • Understand about different charge rates and the logic behind the rates
  • Difference between hourly vs project rates
  • Charge rates small vs large businesses.
  • The billable hour equation

MARK THIS IN YOUR CALENDAR

Sydney, Australia

Fri, 23rd June 2023 at 8:30 am AEST

New York, USA

Thu, 22nd June 2023 at 6:30 pm EDT

New Zealand

Fri, 23rd June 2023 at 10:30 am NZST

Additional Details

Link To Event Page - Register and it will be emailed to you

Organiser Logo for thumbnail -

Type - Institute Event

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://rw767.infusionsoft.app/app/form/5be0e873606ff1e43d6ec6e43a17a4bf →

 

Date And Time

May 19, 2023 08:30 AM to
June 23, 2023 09:30 AM
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends