The Secrets of What Top Marketers Are Doing Right Now

by
1799 1799 people viewed this event.

This is an interactive network event. All business advisors welcome.

This Webinar Will Be Run By

Darin Adams

‘Keap’ – Marketing Automation Evangelist

Darin is an expert in communications, sales and marketing automation. He is an award-winning communicator and author and has spoken around the world coaching thousands of entrepreneurs how to be more successful.

T

Darin will show you real case examples of what other successful entrepreneurs are doing.

There are several tools and strategies you should be using.

  • Landing pages are actually more effective that websites in many cases.
  • If you are sending the same emails to everyone on your list, you are killing your list.
  • Don’t send emails to people who haven’t opened in 60 days or you will ruin your email deliverability.
  • Without sales pipelines and metrics, you are flying your business blind.
  • Automated marketing campaigns and nurture sequences can be the single biggest factor in growing your business and income.

MARK THIS IN YOUR CALENDAR

Sydney, Australia

Fri, 21st April 2023 at 8:30 am AEDT

New York, USA

Thu, 20th April 2023 at 6:30 pm EDT

New Zealand

Fri, 21st April 2023 at 11:30 am NZST

Additional Details

Link To Event Page - Register and it will be emailed to you

Organiser Logo for thumbnail -

Type - Institute Event

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://rw767.infusionsoft.app/app/form/95e644c3cac022798e6b2d116c4b8213 →

 

Date And Time

March 17, 2023 08:30 AM to
March 17, 2023 09:30 AM
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends