How To Create the Perfect Client Discovery Meeting

by
1774 1774 people viewed this event.

This is an interactive network event. All business advisors welcome.

This Webinar Will Be Run By

Jan Gray

CEO and founder of ‘Practicelink’, Jan Gray is an expert in consulting. He stresses that the key to client success is in proper preparation, reverse engineering, honesty, respect, confidentiality ensuring ultimate satisfaction.

 

THIS IS A PRACTICAL CASE STUDY SESSION WHERE JAN WILL STEP THROUGH HIS SUCCESSFUL PROCESSESS


He will discuss solutions to the following problems (amongst other things)

  • How to build exposure through social media and advertising.
  • Finding good quality prospects that need the help and advice you wish to offer.
  • Finding out what help the prospect really needs and how you might fit into the equation to progress things from there.
  • how to build a working relationship with your clients based on trust and credibility.
  • What resources you can use to help your client.

MARK THIS IN YOUR CALENDAR

Sydney, Australia

Fri, 17th March 2023 at 8:30 am AEST

New York, USA

Thu, 16th March 2023 at 4:30 pm EDT

New Zealand

Fri, 17th March 2023 at 10:30 am NZST

Additional Details

Link To Event Page - Register and it will be emailed to you

Organiser Logo for thumbnail -

Type - Institute Event

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://rw767.infusionsoft.app/app/form/863bdc2ffdd0f7b4228f50cfd9c0d4de →

 

Date And Time

March 17, 2023 08:30 AM to
March 17, 2023 09:30 AM
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends