How To Build Good Marketing Material – Examples and Personal Branding

by
935 935 people viewed this event.

This is an interactive network event. All business advisors welcome. Karin and Kylie will lead the session and demonstrate what they are doing in developing and think is best to implement a strategies to build good marketing materials. They will go over their own relevant examples and how to have better personal branding. 

The role of a business advisor is to provide advice that is strategic. The best advisors in the field deliver advice that is strategic to the needs of their client.

But what does this mean? What makes advice strategic? and how can we do it in the best way? All this and more will be covered at our May webinar event.

 

THIS WILL IMMEDIATELY BE FOLLOWED BY THE POWER NETWORKING SESSION

Meet other Business Advisors from the Institute. Build good relationships. Discuss opportunities and potential referral work. Immediately following this months presentation is our monthly networking session. Meet other business advisors from your area.

This is a live and interactive event, which will be a lot of fun. Anyone that has built a practice should bring at least one tip for the group.

MARK THIS IN YOUR CALENDAR

Sydney, Australia – Fri, 5 August 2022 at 8:30 am AEST

New York, USA – Thu, 4 August 2022 at 6:30 pm EDT

New Zealand – Fri, 5 August 2022 at 10:30 am NZST

Additional Details

Link To Event Page - Register and it will be emailed to you

Organiser Logo for thumbnail -

Type - Institute Event

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://rw767.infusionsoft.com/app/form/aug05-marketing-material →

 

Date And Time

August 5, 2022 08:30 AM to
August 5, 2022 09:30 AM
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends